Psy-chotic coverage ~ O V E R L O A D!!!

I personally can’t take anymore of Psy. It’s really great for him but waaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy too much for me! 😛 I’m also afraid that such a success on 1 song might “kill” him. Will he be able to go international again with such a strong impression? I am afraid for him that people will only want other “gangnam style songs” instead of his music. Before it was only my korean friends, now it is pretty much anyone I come across on the street, on TV. He’s every where. Some people wanna dance on that for Halloween, some people wanna make the zillionth dance cover/flashmob/parody… I think I’m ODing! Please save me!!!

의견을 남겨주세요!

