Nonsan Strawberry Festival and More

번데기!!! ㅋㅋㅋ

Live, Travel, More...

This past weekend I went on a trip with an expat group to the Nonsan Strawberry Festival and Daedunsan Cloud Bridge (Sidenote: The word san/means mountain. So, it’s Mt. Daedun or Daedun Mountain in English – not Daedunsan Mountain </hangul lesson>). I signed up for this adventure with the understanding that I would be going solo and could use this as an opportunity to meet new people. Well, to my pleasant surprise, 3 of my friends were signed up for the trip also. In the end, I also met a lovely couple from Utah who live fairly close to me. Hello, Glo and Spencer! I’m hoping I can rope them into noraebang and other wholesome fun very soon. But I’m getting ahead of myself. Let me start at the beginning…

Despite the cold, rainy, and foggy forecast on Saturday I had an awesome time. We first picked organic, greenhouse-grown strawberries…

View original post 440 more words

의견을 남겨주세요!

